Please join us in thanking the 2015 AFHE Convention Sponsors that have purchased sponsorships so far:
Arizona Christian University
IKEA Tempe
Grand Canyon University
Americans for Prosperity
CCS Presentation Systems



This list includes exhibitors that have been accepted for and paid for booth space as of July 5, 2015

A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
Accelerated Christian Education www.aceministries.com
Actor's Youth Theatre www.actorsyouththeatre.org
AeroRacers www.aeroracers.com
ALERT Academy www.alertacademy.com/iaa/
Alpha Omega Publications www.aophomeschooling.com
American School www.americanschool.org
Americans for Prosperity americansforprosperity.org
Apologia www.apologia.com
Arizona Christian University www.arizonachristian.edu
Arizona Girlchoir Association www.arizonagirlchoir.org
Arizona Science Center www.azscience.org
Arizona Speech and Debate none
Artplay www.artplayhealing.com
Barr None Publishers / Learn to Play www.learntoplay.biz
Beyond Beyond Books www.stephaniejefferson.com
BiblioPlan for Families www.biblioplan.net
Bink Ink, LLC www.trektheparks.com
BJU Press / HomeWorks by Precept www.homeworksbyprecept.com
The Busy Mom - Heidi St. John www.thebusymom.com
Cat and Dog Theology / UnveilinGlory www.unveilinglory.com/homeschool
CCS Presentation Systems www.ccssouthwest.com
Center for Arizona Policy www.azpolicy.org
Chad Dahlquist Photography www.chaddahlquist.com
Childsplay www.childsplayaz.org
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Circle C Adventures www.circlecadventures.com
Classical Conversations www.classicalconversations.com
CodaKid - Kids Computer Coding and Game Design Academy www.codakid.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Coloring Squared LLC www.coloringsquared.com
Convention of States - A Project of Citizens for Self-Governance www.conventionofstates.com
Cornerstone Curriculum www.cornerstonecurriculum.com
The Critical Thinking Co. www.criticalthinking.com
Demme Learning / Math-U-See www.demmelearning.com
Disney Youth Programs www.disneyyouth.com
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
East Valley Children's Theatre www.evct.org
East Valley Robotics Academy www.eastvalleyrobotics.com
East Valley Yamaha Music School www.evyms.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University www.prescott.erau.edu
Essentials in Writing www.essentialsinwriting.com
The Etiquette Factory www.theetiquettefactory.com
Experience Arts School www.experienceartsschool.com
Exploration Education Science www.explorationeducation.com
Faithtalk 1360 KPXQ www.faithtalk1360.com
Figures in Motion www.figuresinmotion.com
Fun Math Apps www.allisonboley.com
Generation Joshua [2015 Teen Program] www.generationjoshua.com
Golden Prairie Press www.amypuetz.com
Good Steward Books www.goodstewardbooks.com
Grace and Truth Books www.graceandtruthbooks.com
Grand Canyon University www.gcu.edu
Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com
Greater Than I Ministries www.saltlightministries.com
Greathall Productions /Jim Weiss Audio www.greathall.com
Heritage Square and Rosson House Museum www.heritagesquarephx.org
Historical Conquest www.historicalconquest.com
Hobby Destination www.hobbydestination.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
HSLDA (Home School Legal Defense Association) www.hslda.org
Home School Rock www.homeschoolrock.net
Homeschool Spanish Academy www.homeschoolspanishacademy.org
IKEA www.ikea.com/us/en/store/tempe
Inheritance Publications www.inhpubl.net
Institute for Excellence in Writing www.iew.com
International Baptist College and Seminary www.ibcs.edu
Jim Hodges Audio Books www.jimhodgesaudiobooks.com
John Baylor Prep www.johnbaylorprep.com
The Joy of Oil (Young Living Essential Oils)  
Kadi's Piano Studio www.kadispianostudio.weebly.com
La Escuela www.laescuela.us
Lamplighter Ministries www.lamplighter.net
LGS Microscopes www.homeschoolmicroscopes.com
Logic of English www.logicofenglish.com
Logos Press www.logospressonline.com
Mahta Mahti Enterprises www.mahtamahti.com
Marie's Words www.marieswords.com
Master Books www.masterbooks.net
The Master's College www.masters.edu/online
Math-U-See / Demme Learning www.demmelearning.com
Miller Pads and Paper www.millerpadsandpaper.com
The Missing Chapter www.themissingchapter.net
Mona Melisa Designs www.monamelisadesigns.com
Moore Vision Skills www.moorevisionskills.info
The Music Bus www.themusicbus.us
National Center for Biblical Parenting www.biblicalparenting.org
National Institute for Homeschool Debate www.nihddebate.com
NHERI (National Home Education Research Institute) - Dr. Brian Ray www.nheri.org
Nature of Art for Kids www.ecokidsart.com
Nature's Workshop Plus, Inc. www.workshopplus.com
North Valley Symphony Orchestra www.northvalleysymphony.org
Northwest Treasures (Geology) www.northwestrockandfossil.com
Oilbliss (doTERRA) www.oilbliss.com
Online Safety Solutions, LLC www.onlinesafetysolutions.com
Operation Christmas Child/Samaritan's Purse www.samaritanspurse.org
Patrick Henry College www.phc.edu
Pensacola Christian College www.pcci.edu
Phoenix Army Recruiting Battalion facebook.com/UsArmyRecruitingBattalionPhoenix
Phoenix Boys Choir www.phoenixboyschoir.org
Phoenix Children's Chorus www.pcchorus.org
Phoenix Girls Chorus www.girlschorus.org
Picture This! Ministries www.picturesmartbible.com
Positive Action Bible Curriculum www.positiveaction.org
Project Exploration www.projectexploration.com
Rainbow Readers www.rainbowreaders.com
Rainbow Resources, LLP www.rainbowresource.com
RedLine Athletics www.redlineathletics.com
Resounding Voice www.resoundingvoice.com
RightStart Mathematics by Activities for Learning www.rightstartmath.com
Robots-4-U www.robots-4-u.com
Rod and Staff Publishers  
Roman Roads Media www.romanroadsmedia.com
Rosetta Stone, Ltd. www.rosettastone.com/homeschool
RW&C, LLC / Lexercise www.rwc4reading.com
Saguaro Camp Cedarbrook www.saguarocampcedarbrook.com
SeaLife Arizona Aquarium www.visitsealife.com/arizona
See to Spell www.seetospell.com
Shiller Math: Montesorri Math at Home www.shillermath.com
Sonlight Curriculum www.sonlight.com
Sports Kidz AZ www.sportskidzaz.org
STEM Opportunities for Homeschoolerswww.facebook.com/groups/STEMhomeschoolAZ/
Stratum Laser Tag www.stratumhq.com
Susan Evans: Hands-on Learning www.susanevans.org
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
TeenPact Leadership School - Arizona www.teenpact.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Ultimate Guide to Brain Breaks - Heather Haupt www.ultimatebrainbreaks.com
US Naval Sea Cadet Corps, Veteran's Pride Batallion www.veteranspride.us
Usborne Books & More www.thegiftofusborne.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com
We Make History www.wemakehistory.com
WriteShop www.writeshop.com
YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com
2nd Timothy Youth Ministries of Greater Phoenix www.2timym.org