2015 Exhibitors


AFHE CONVENTION SPONSORS

Please join us in thanking the 2014 AFHE Convention Sponsors ... Arizona Christian University and IKEA-Tempe.

Learn about 2015 AFHE Convention sponsorship opportunities (pdf)

 
2015 EXHIBITORS LIST

This list includes exhibitors that have been accepted for booth space as of November 20, 2014


tr> tr> tr>
A Beka Academy www.abekaacademy.org
A Beka Book www.abeka.com
American School www.americanschool.org
Arizona Science Center www.azscience.org
BiblioPlan for Families www.biblioplan.net
Christian Light Education www.clp.org
Circle C Adventures www.circlecadventures.com
College Prep Genius www.collegeprepgenius.com
Creating A Masterpiece www.creatingamasterpiece.com
Critical Thinking Co., The www.criticalthinking.com
Demme Learning / Math-U-See www.demmelearning.com
Doorposts www.doorposts.com
East Valley Robotics www.eastvalleyrobotics.com
Essentials in Writing www.essentialsinwriting.com
Exploration Education www.explorationeducation.com
Great Products www.shopgreatproducts.com
Greater Than I Ministries www.saltlightministries.com
Greathall Productions /Jim Weiss Audio www.greathall.com
Home School Foundation www.homeschoolfoundation.org
Home School Legal Defense Association (HSLDA) www.hslda.org
Jim Hodges Audio Books www.jimhodgesaudiobooks.com
Logos Press www.logospressonline.com
Master's College, The www.masters.edu/online
Math-U-See / Demme Learning www.demmelearning.com
Miller Pads and Paper - Renee Miller www.millerpadsandpaper.com
Mona Melisa Designs www.monamelisadesigns.com
Northwest Treasures (Geology) - Patrick Nurre www.northwestrockandfossil.com
Pensacola Christian College www.pcci.edu
Picture This! Ministries www.picturesmartbible.com
Positive Action Bible Curriculum www.positiveaction.org
Rainbow Resources, LLP www.rainbowresource.com
Resounding Voice www.resoundingvoice.com
Saxon Homeschool www.saxonhomeschool.com
Sonlight Curriculum www.sonlight.com
STEM Opportunities for Homeschoolerswww.facebook.com/groups/STEMhomeschoolAZ/
Tapestry of Grace www.tapestryofgrace.com
Teaching Textbooks www.teachingtextbooks.com
Total Language Plus www.totallanguageplus.com
Usborne Books & More www.thegiftofusborne.com
Ultimate Guide to Brain Breaks - Heather Haupt www.ultimatebrainbreaks.com
VideoText Interactive Homeschool Math www.videotext.com
WriteShop www.writeshop.com
YWAM Publishing www.ywampublishing.com